Hurst Green Parish Council


Please contact the clerk via email or telephone (answering machine)



01580 860111




Parish office address


Clerk to the Council, Janet Ellis

The Parish Office

Hurst Green Village Hall

Station Road

Hurst Green

TN19 7PL




Parish councillors


TitleNameContact detailsResponsibilities
ChairmanGraham Browne860118Stage Field representative
ClerkJanet Ellis860111
Responsible Financial Officer
David Hilbourne861283
CouncillorJohn Duddridge860428Representative to East Sussex ALC and Rother Association of Local Councils Representative for Stage Field
CouncillorBob Janes860111 (answer machine)Community representative
CouncillorDerek Johnson861390Footpaths and Roads
Representative for Lodge Field
CouncillorIan Peacock860443 
CouncillorSteve Wright860221Tree Warden